New Content Up on ClydeMeetsWorld II

Greetings, Followers!

In case you haven’t already heard, ClydeMeetsWorld will continue at a new location:

https://clydemeetsworldii.wordpress.com/

635706129442395447

There are lotsa new posts up already, so be sure to visit me on my new page, and follow me there too.

Here are the links to all the great stuff you’ve missed if you haven’t been following me on ClydeMeetsWorld II:

Flashback 14: Georgia! (Telavi)
Flashback 13: Georgia! (Sighnaghi)
Flashback 12: Azerbaijan (Baku, Shaki, Etc: A three day road trip across the country)

Flashback 11: Kazakhstan II (Almaty, Aktau, The Caspian Sea)
Flashback 10: Kyrgyzstan (Arslanbob)

Pretty impressive, huh?

There’s more to come as Dianne and I make our way further through Europe, so click on that Follow button over at ClydeMeetsWorld II to find out where The Trip takes us to next.

This is Clyde, signing off.

Leave a comment